Back to All Events

Rookie League

You nominated us for Rookie of Year for the 2014 Annual Coldtowne Theater Awards, now see us play together at Coldtowne Theater's Monday Night Mash Up!! Here are your Rookie of the Year nominees:

Cene Hale

Jared Robertson

Chelsea Bunn

Amy Wright

Kasey Borger

Juliet Prather (in spirit)

YES. The date is wrong on the flyer but it's the only one I have of all of us!!!

Earlier Event: March 29
Later Event: April 1
Houses in Motion